crmlesno.blogg.se

How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron 15
How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron 15













how to disable touchpad on dell inspiron 15

For all I know, however, my other hand may have been interfering with the touchpad (I discovered that this was very easy to do on the 1525's touchpad). My question, then, is how do you calibrate/fix it? I suspect it may be a hardware issue, but I've heard that the Dell touchpads/touchpad drivers aren't very good to begin with, either. It doesn't abruptly jump at all rather, it's as if the linearity of the touchpad is WAY off. I soon discovered that if you move your finger in a perfectly straight horizontal motion across the touchpad (no vertical motion), the cursor, as it's moving across the screen, will also 'bounce" up and down, getting worse towards the right side of the tochpad. I was working on a Dell Inspiron laptop today and I had to get online in order to download my latest and greatest tools I use to scan for viruses, etc Actually, I didn’t absolutely NEED to get online via wifi, I could just use my jump drive. I don't remember if I tried adjusting the settings if I did, it didn't help. Turning on and enabling the wireless (wifi) card on the Dell Inspiron laptop can be a bit elusive if you’ve never done it before.

how to disable touchpad on dell inspiron 15

It's almost as if the sensitivity is constantly changing as I use the touchpad. After I began using it, I immediately noticed just how awful the touchpad is. I was on a friend's brand-new inspiron 1525 today.















How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron 15